As a registered user of the Krida app, you are free to leave us anytime you wish, if you are not interested in our services any longer. You can access the drawer navigation by clicking on the hamburger icon as in the below screenshot. You can then select ‘Remove my account’ option which will take you to the Account Deletion Screen.
If you leave,
- You will no longer have access to any of the modules that you had previously been using.
- You will lose access to the clubs or tournaments that you are currently involved in.
- The videos you have created for the club or tournament will remain, preserving the memories of all those involved.
If you stay,
You will still be able to enjoy the exciting features that are planned for our roadmap, such as
- Tournaments module
- Kids coaching module
- Sports marketplace module
- Venue booking module
- Chat module
- Artificial Intelligence based prediction and guidance module
- Robotics modules and many more, you can experience the joy of maintaining a healthy lifestyle with the help of technology, while inspiring and motivating others to do the same.
- (I) Tournaments module
- (II) Kids coaching module
- (III) Sports marketplace module
- (IV) Venue booking module
- (V) Chat module
- (IV) Artificial Intelligence based prediction and guidance module
- (VII) Robotics modules and many more, you can experience the joy of maintaining a healthy lifestyle with the help of technology, while inspiring and motivating others to do the same.
Our mission is to build a global community of likeminded individuals through a platform of digital resources that enables players, coaches and organizers to capture memories of their games in a sporting journal that allows them to go back in time to cherish the moments and track their journey in this amazing sport. We strongly believe that the more you play, the healthier you become and the more opportunity you will have to contribute to a healthy planet.
We humbly request you to support us along our journey to a better self and a better place.
- If you click on ‘stay’ button, you will be redirected to the Home screen.
- If you click on ‘Leave’ button, a popup window will appear displaying a Goodbye message and a ‘Close the App’ button. Upon confirmation, the app will close itself.
- The app shall update the /USER details: X in the name, X in the avatar. This is to allow you to be marked invisible but any games you have played before will still be visible to the rest of the club members but will mask your name and avatar as ‘X’ so they wouldn’t know who they played with.
- The app shall remove / disable the account from our identity management solution for Krida, leaving no footprint at all. If you try to logon again, you will be identified as a brand-new user and taken through the registration process again and will have no associations to any clubs in the past.